President - Wayne Ryan


Vice President - Mindy Johnson


Treasurer - Carrie Nunemaker


Secretary - Laura Rieff


Member-at-Large - Lori Nowak


Member-at-Large - Mike Johnson 


Social Director - Mary Swihart

Webmaster - Carey Bert

Club By-Laws

We're a pretty laidback bunch.  We usually operate on island time.  However, everyone needs a little structure in their lives.  Here are some of ours---our Club By-Laws.

Contact info:

Officers and By-Laws